spacer

spacer

Sie möchten uns unterstützen?

Informationen für Förderer
spacer

Anprechpartner

Günter Fenner
Geschäftsführer

0461 50306-211
fenner@muerwiker.de
Ulrike Vossen-van Treeck
Prokuristin

Geschäftsbereiche
Arbeiten, Wohnen,
Bildung

0461 50306-213
vossen@muerwiker.de
Thomas Stengel
Prokurist

Geschäftsbereiche
Personal und Finanzen


0461 50306-212
stengel@muerwiker.de
Daniel Konnegen
Abteilungsleiter

Produktion

0461 50306-217
konnegen@muerwiker.de
Kathrin Elshoff
Abteilungsleiterin

Produktion

0461 50306-221
k.elshoff@muerwiker.de
Karsten Hellberg
Abteilungsleiter

Produktion

0461 50306-219
hellberg@muerwiker.de
Rose Frei
Abteilungsleiterin

Berufliche Bildung
Begleitende Dienste
Produktion

0461 50306-218
frei@muerwiker.de
Julia Rudo-Caspersen
Abteilungsleiterin

Wohnen
Tagesförderstätten


0461 50306-214
rudo@muerwiker.de
Wiebke Wenzel
Abteilungsleiterin

Wohnen


0461 50306-222
wenzel@muerwiker.de
Ute Christiansen
Abteilungsleiterin

Wohnen
Tageförderstätten

0461 50306-223
ute.christiansen@muerwiker.de
Dr. Stefan Ascherfeld
Abteilungsleiter

Qualitätsmanagement
Datenschutz
Gebäudemanagement
Arbeitssicherheit

0461 50306-220
ascherfeld@muerwiker.de
Jörg Timmann
Abteilungsleiter

Verwaltung



0461 50306-330
timmann@muerwiker.de
Frank Kuhnig
Abteilungsleiter

Inklusion & Kommunikation



0461 50306-215
kuhnig@muerwiker.de
spacer

spacer

Sie möchten uns unterstützen?

Informationen für Förderer
spacer